Contributors

B

 

Bacon, Nicholas QC - 4 New Square (United Kingdom).

   Email: j.barrass@4newsquare.com

Barlaug, Eirik Lund - Advokatfirma Ræder DA (Norway).

   Email: elb@raeder.no

• Brzezinski, Matthias - Konrad & Justich (Austria).

   E-mail: matthias.brzezinski@kj-legal.com

• Brzezinski, Matthias - Konrad & Justich (Austria).
   E-mail: matthias.brzezinski@kj-legal.com

• Brown, Taryn - Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP (United States of America).
   E-mail: tcbrown@akingump.com

• Brittenden, Marie - Hammonds LLP (United Kingdom).
   E-mail: marie.brittenden@hammonds.com

• Bräeuninger, Laura - Gleiss Lutz (Germany).
   E-mail: Laura.Braeuninger@gleisslutz.com

• Bouhabib, Amal - Crowell & Moring LLP (United States of America).
   E-mail: abouhabib@crowell.com

• Bond, Michael J. - Schedler Bond PLLC (United States of America).
   E-mail: michael@bondschambers.com

• Bodle, Dan - SNR Denton UK LLP (United Kingdom).
   E-mail: dan.bodle@snrdenton.com

• Benkel, Joseph - Raved, Magriso, Benkel & Co., (Israel).
   E-mail: Benkel@rmblaw.co.il

• Bayer, Karl - Karl Bayer, Dispute Resolution Expert (Israel).
   E-mail: karl@karlbayer.com

• Baroudi, Jean - Baroudi & Associates (Lebanon).
   E-mail: Jean.Baroudi@baroudilegal.com

• Barbuto Neto, Antonio M - Tozzini Freire Advogados (Brazil).
   E-mail: abarbuto@tozzinifreire.com.br

• Bak, László - (Hungary).
   E-mail: ladislaus.bak@gmail.com

• Badia, Albert - AACNI Abogados (Spain).
   E-mail: albertbadia@aacni.com

• Barreto de Azevedo Teixeira, Bruno  – Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados (Brazil)

  E-mail: bteixeira@mattosfilho.com.br

 

 

 

ADDRESS

Via Augusta 143

08021 Barcelona

Catalonia

Spain

Tel: +34 934146668
 

FOLLOW US

  • https://plus.google.com/117167403531
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

CONTACTS

Chief Editor:

Albert Badia

 

Editors:

Daniel Behn

Ana Maria Daza-Clark