Contributors

G

 

• Gadetskaya, Ekaterina - Interlegal Law Firm (Ukraine)

   E-mail: gadetskaya@interlegal.com.ua

• Greensmith, Nick - Clyde & Co LLP (United Kingdom).

   E-mail: nick.greensmith@clydeco.com

• Graham, Beth - Karl Bayer, Dispute Resolution Expert (United Kingdom).

   E-mail: beth@karlbayer.com

• Gorovaya, Karina - International Law Offices (Ukraine).

   E-mail: gorovaya@interlegal.com.ua

• Goldstein, Marc J. - Marc J. Goldstein Litigation & Arbitration Chambers (United States of America).

   E-mail: goldstein@lexmarc.us

• Gilman, Charles - Cahill Gordon & Reindell LLP (United States of America).

   E-mail: cgilman@cahill.com

• Gatell, David - AACNI Abogados, SLP (Spain).

   E-mail: davidgatell@aacni.com

• Gaffney, John - Donegans Solicitors (Ireland).

   E-mail: jgaffney@donegans.ie

• Gonçalves, Eduardo Damião – Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados (Brazil)

   E-mail: goncalves@mattosfilho.com.br

• Gultutan, Dogan  – Esin Attorneys

   E-mail: dogan.gultutan@esin.av.tr

 

ADDRESS

Via Augusta 143

08021 Barcelona

Catalonia

Spain

Tel: +34 934146668
 

FOLLOW US

  • https://plus.google.com/117167403531
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

CONTACTS

Chief Editor:

Albert Badia

 

Editors:

Daniel Behn

Ana Maria Daza-Clark