Contributors

S

 

• Sattar, Abdul - Burges Salmon LLP (Singapore). 

   E-mail: Abdul.Sattar@burges-salmon.com

• Sutton, Sarah - Winston & Strawn London LLP (United Kingdom).
  E-mail: ssutton@winston.com

• Sussman, Edna - Arbitrator, FCIArb; Mediator, IMI certified (United States of America).
  E-mail: ednasussman@sussmanADR.com

• Steven, Lee A. - White & Case LLP (United States of America).
  E-mail: lsteven@whitecase.com

• Srivastava, Usha K. - Consulta Juris (India).
  E-mail: consulta@vsnl.com

• Smutny, Abby Cohen - White & Case LLP (United States of America).
  E-mail: asmutny@whitecase.com

• Smid, Jakob S. - Arbitrator (Switzerland).
  E-mail: smidconsult@smidconsult.com

• Sirhan, Wisam - Mayerbrown (United Kingdom).
  E-mail: wsirhan@mayerbrown.com

• Simms, J. Stephen - Simms Showers LLP (United States of America).
  E-mail: jssimms@simmsshowers.com

• Sierov, Iegor - ARBITRADE Attorneys at Law (Ukraine).
  E-mail: sierov@arbitrade.com.ua

• Shapiro, Shiri - Raved, Magriso, Benkel & Co (Israel).
  E-mail: Shiri_s@rmblaw.co.il

• Shanti Mogan, K - Shearn Delamore & Co. (Malaysia).
  E-mail: shanti@shearndelamore.com

• Shalaby, Mark - Wind Telecommunication s.p.a (Italy).
  E-mail: mark.shalaby@mail.wind.it

• Serec, Fernando Eduardo - Tozzini Freire Advogados (Brazil).
  E-mail: fserec@tozzinifreire.com.br

• Schuster, John - Cahill Gordon & Reindell LLP (Brazil).
  E-mail: jschuster@cahill.com

• Schneider, Charles - IFC - Investment Climate Advisory Services in the Mekong (Cambodia).
  E-mail: Cschneider@ifc.org

• Schafler, Michael - Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP (Canada).
  E-mail: michael.schafler@fmc-law.com

• Sanchez Perez, Rebeca - SAI Abogados (Canada).
  E-mail: rsp@sai.com.mx

• Saavedra, Mario Reggiardo - Benites, Forno & Ugaz Abogados (Peru).
  E-mail: mreggiardo@bfu.pe

• Spaccaquerche Barbosa, Flávio  – Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados (Brazil)

  E-mail: fsb@mattosfilho.com.br

• Sharp, Iain M.  – Bryan Cave LLP (Singapore)

  E-mail: 

  • Silaci, Melis (Turkey)

    E-mail: Melis.Silaci@gun.av.tr