Contributors

H

• Hsieh, Judie C. C. - Kiveld International Lawyers (Netherlands)

    E-mail: jh@kiveld.nl

• Hayday, Annabel - Burges Salmon LLP (Singapore). 

  E-mail: Annabek.Hayday@burges-salmon.com

• Hall, David - Burges Salmon LLP (Singapore).
   E-mail: David.Hall@burges-salmon.com

• Hoeve-Ouchan, Saloua - Voskamplawyers (Singapore).
   E-mail: saloua.hoeve-ouchan@voskamplawyers.com

• Hazzaa, Heba - (Egypt).
   E-mail: heba.hazzaa@gmail.com

• Hasche, Christoph Dr. - Taylor Wessing (Germany).
   E-mail: C.Hasche@taylorwessing.com

• Harris, Yoav - Bein & Co. (Israel).
   E-mail: yoavh@maritime-law.co.il

• Haridi, Samaa A. - Crowell & Moring LLP (United States of America).
   E-mail: sharidi@crowell.com

ADDRESS

Via Augusta 143

08021 Barcelona

Catalonia

Spain

Tel: +34 934146668
 

FOLLOW US

  • https://plus.google.com/117167403531
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

CONTACTS

Chief Editor:

Albert Badia

 

Editors:

Daniel Behn

Ana Maria Daza-Clark