Contributors

M

 

• Mirmi, Dolores - AACNI Abogados SLP (Spain). 

  E-mail: doloresmirmi@aacni.com

• Mukhi, Ashish - Juris Corp Advocates & Solicitors (India).
  E-mail: ashish.mukhi@jclex.com

• Monteiro António P Pinto Miguel - PLMJ-Sociedade de advogados (Portugal).
  E-mail: antonio.pintomonteiro@plmj.pt

• Maynard, Douglass B. - Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP (United States of America).
  E-mail: dmaynard@akingump.com

• Mavronicolas, Gregori D. - Mavronicolas Mueller & Dee LLP (United States of America).
  E-mail: gmavronicolas@mavrolaw.com

• Matteucci Gomes, Marcus Alexandre - Felsberg Advogados (Brazil).
  E-mail: marcusgomes@felsberg.com.br

• Mason, Paul Eric - Independent Arbitrator and Mediator (Brazil and United States of America).
  E-mail: paulericmason@gmail.com

• Martin, Hill - Holman Fenwick Willan (United Kingdom).
  E-mail: martin.hill@hfw.com

• Mark, Jon - Cahill Gordon & Reindell LLP (United Kingdom).
  E-mail: jmark@cahill.com

• Mandell, Lauren - White & Case LLP (United States of America).
  E-mail: lmandell@washdc.whitecase.com

• Manciaux, Sébastien - (France).
  E-mail: sebastien.manciaux@gmail.com

• Malan, Laetitia - Hill Dickinson LLP (United Kingdom).
  E-mail: laetitia.malan@hilldickinson.com

 • Metea, Mirela  – Maravela & Asociatii (Romania)

   E-mail: mirela.metea@maravela.ro

 • Manh, Nguyen Dzung – Dzung Srt (Vietnam)

   E-mail: dzung.nguyen@dzungsrt.com

 

ADDRESS

Via Augusta 143

08021 Barcelona

Catalonia

Spain

Tel: +34 934146668
 

FOLLOW US

  • https://plus.google.com/117167403531
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

CONTACTS

Chief Editor:

Albert Badia

 

Editors:

Daniel Behn

Ana Maria Daza-Clark